Workshop – Photoshop(Glacier men)

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 2.34.56 pm

This is the first photoshop workshop, and we learnt about some basic skill of photoshop. We had half an hour to finish a poster and that is the poster I did due to we got a very short time I did not do very good job but at the same time I quite the colour blue and green match together. I cannot remember what is my idea and why I choose to made like that because this work was ages ago and I forgot to put sin the blog until now.When I look back this work now, I can see there are lot of improvement to do. For example, colour, font size between the title and the paragraph and the effect of the background. These two months is learnt a lot so when I look back my work it gives my idea to improve my work.

Leave a Reply

